Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
 Banghao  Technology Mr.  Banghao  Technology
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produite
Alle Produkte
Automatischer Roboter zur Fensterreinigung

Einheitspreis: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pics/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrischer Haushaltsroboter Fensterreiniger Der neueste Fensterreinigungsroboter bietet ein intelligentes Fensterreinigungssystem, das speziell für die Reinigung Ihrer Fenster entwickelt wurde. Der Fenster-Staubsaugerroboter Eingebauter Sondensensor erkennt automatisch die Kante und verhindert Stürze. Ihr...
Smart App Fensterreinigungsroboter

Einheitspreis: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pics/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrischer Haushaltsroboter Fensterreiniger Der neueste Fensterreinigungsroboter bietet ein intelligentes Fensterreinigungssystem, das speziell für die Reinigung Ihrer Fenster entwickelt wurde. Der Fenster-Staubsaugerroboter Eingebauter Sondensensor erkennt automatisch die Kante und verhindert Stürze. Ihr...
Fernbedienung des Fensterreinigungsroboters

Einheitspreis: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pics/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrischer Haushaltsroboter Fensterreiniger Der neueste Fensterreinigungsroboter bietet ein intelligentes Fensterreinigungssystem, das speziell für die Reinigung Ihrer Fenster entwickelt wurde. Der Fenster-Staubsaugerroboter Eingebauter Sondensensor erkennt automatisch die Kante und verhindert Stürze. Ihr...
Fensterreinigungsroboter mit Smart App

Einheitspreis: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pics/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrischer Haushaltsroboter Fensterreiniger Der neueste Fensterreinigungsroboter bietet ein intelligentes Fensterreinigungssystem, das speziell für die Reinigung Ihrer Fenster entwickelt wurde. Der Fenster-Staubsaugerroboter Eingebauter Sondensensor erkennt automatisch die Kante und verhindert Stürze. Ihr...
Smart Window Glass Cleaner Robot

Einheitspreis: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pics/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrischer Haushaltsroboter Fensterreiniger Der neueste Fensterreinigungsroboter bietet ein intelligentes Fensterreinigungssystem, das speziell für die Reinigung Ihrer Fenster entwickelt wurde. Der Fenster-Staubsaugerroboter Eingebauter Sondensensor zur automatischen Erkennung der Kante und zur Verhinderung von...
Auto Wasserspray elektrischer Mopp

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Ein guter Helfer kommt zu Ihnen ---- Elektrischer kabelloser Schleudermop! Schalten Sie den Knopf einfach ein und erreichen Sie alle Stellen, die Sie polieren müssen . Es kann zum Wischen von Fliesen, zum Abwischen von Glas usw. verwendet werden. Es eignet...
handgehaltene Bodenwischmaschine

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Haben Sie es satt, verschiedene teure Reinigungswerkzeuge für verschiedene Bodenoberflächen verwenden zu müssen? Jetzt ist der elektrische Akku-Schleudermop ein guter Helfer für Sie. Da es mühelos ist, müssen Sie überhaupt nicht pushen, dies ist ein...
Sprühwasserwischer zur Bodenreinigung

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Da es mühelos ist, müssen Sie überhaupt nicht pushen, dies ist ein kostengünstiges intelligentes Reinigungswerkzeug. Es kann zum Wischen von Fliesen, zum Abwischen von Glas usw. verwendet werden. Es eignet sich zum Reinigen von Häusern, Hotels usw. Sie können...
Schnurloser wiederaufladbarer elektrischer Mopp

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Sie müssen überhaupt nicht pushen. es ist mühelos, es ist das beste Geschenk aller Zeiten! Dies ist ein kostengünstiges intelligentes Reinigungswerkzeug. Es kann zum Wischen von Fliesen, zum Abwischen von Glas usw. verwendet werden. Es eignet sich zum...
Akku-Bodenreiniger Mop

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, es zu halten und den Elektromop in die Richtung zu führen, in die Sie es möchten. Sie müssen überhaupt nicht pushen. es ist mühelos, es ist das beste Geschenk aller Zeiten! Dies ist ein kostengünstiges intelligentes...
Bodenreiniger Mop

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Wasserstrahl mit einem Knopf, einfach zu bedienen. Immer mehr Menschen mögen elektrische Wischmopps. Schnurlose Bodenstaubsauger sind ein guter Helfer für die Hausreinigung. Es ist vielseitig und einfach zu bedienen. Dies ist ein kostengünstiges intelligentes...
Wiederaufladbarer Akku-Elektromop

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Wenn Sie Interesse an der Wireless Clean Machine, der Fashion Floor Clean Machine oder der New Wireless Mop Clean Machine haben, freuen wir uns sehr über die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Wir sind die Hersteller des Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot. Dies ist ein...
Hartholzbodenreiniger mit Wassertank

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Wenn Sie Interesse an der Wireless Clean Machine, der Fashion Floor Clean Machine oder der New Wireless Mop Clean Machine haben, freuen wir uns sehr über die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Wir sind die Hersteller des Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot. Dies ist ein...
Schnurloser elektrischer Mopp

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Wir sind die Hersteller des automatischen Staubsaugerroboters. Wenn Sie Interesse an der kabellosen Reinigungsmaschine, der modischen Bodenreinigungsmaschine oder der neuen kabellosen Moppreinigungsmaschine haben, freuen wir uns sehr über die Zusammenarbeit...
Schnurloser elektrischer Schleudermop

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Material: ABS

Weight: 1.3KG

Automatischer Feucht- und Trockenwischreiniger Amazon Sales Dies ist ein kostengünstiges intelligentes Reinigungswerkzeug. Es kann zum Wischen von Fliesen, zum Abwischen von Glas usw. verwendet werden. Es eignet sich zum Reinigen von Häusern, Hotels usw. Sie können auch nach anderen Namen suchen, z. Immer mehr...
Elektro-Kehrmaschine Staubsauger

Einheitspreis: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Carrton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektro-Kehrmaschine Staubsauger Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine wird die Reinigung des gleichen Bereichs nicht wiederholen. Kameraroboter-Staubsauger mit automatischer Aufladung, Infrarot-Detektor-Anschluss, Mülleimer leicht mit Wasser zu reinigen, Wassertank und Mopp, Saugen, Kehren und Wischen. Der Smart...
Bester Auto-Bodenwäscher-Trockner

Einheitspreis: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Carrton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Bester Auto-Bodenwäscher-Trockner Die Navigation des Bodenwäscher-Reinigers zeigt an, wo es sauberer war und wo nicht. Daher wird die Reinigung der Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine nicht im selben Bereich wiederholt. Kameraroboter-Staubsauger mit automatischer Aufladung, Infrarot-Detektor-Anschluss, Mülleimer leicht...
Nass- und Trockenbodenreiniger

Einheitspreis: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Carrton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

NASSER UND TROCKENER BODENREINIGER Die Navigation des Bodenwäscher-Reinigers zeigt an, wo es sauberer war und wo nicht. Daher wird die Reinigung der Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine nicht im selben Bereich wiederholt. Kameraroboter-Staubsauger mit automatischer Aufladung, Infrarot-Detektor-Anschluss, Mülleimer...
Elektrische kommerzielle Poliermaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Carrton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Elektrische kommerzielle Poliermaschine Die Navigation des Bodenreinigungsgeräts zeigt an, wo es sauberer war und wo nicht. Daher wird die Reinigung des Reinigungsgeräts im Zick-Zack-Modus nicht wiederholt. Kameraroboter-Staubsauger mit automatischer Aufladung, Infrarot-Detektor-Anschluss, Mülleimer leicht mit Wasser...
Bodenausrüstung Scrubber Cleaner

Einheitspreis: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Elfbot

Verpakung: Carrton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Bodenausrüstung Scrubber Cleaner Die Navigation des Bodenreinigungsgeräts zeigt an, wo es sauberer war und wo nicht, sodass der Staubsaugerroboter die Reinigung nicht im selben Bereich wiederholt. Kameraroboter-Staubsauger mit automatischer Aufladung, Infrarot-Detektor-Anschluss, Mülleimer leicht mit Wasser zu...
Selling Quality kostengünstige Produkte Robot Staubsauger

Einheitspreis: USD 200 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags

Marke: ELFBOT

Verpakung: Caeton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Einstufung: Roboter Staubsauger

Verkauf von Qualität ROHS Vacuum Robot Auto Cleaning Vacuum Robot ist der gute Helfer für die Hausreinigung. Viele Menschen werden den Akku-Staubsauger für die Reinigung verwenden, um Zeit und Energie zu sparen. Selling Quality Cleaning Robotereinsatz in Haus, Büro, Hotel und Reinraum. Mit der mobilen App Floor...
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Banghao  Technology Mr.  Banghao  Technology
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products Show
All Products
Smart App Window Cleaning Robot

Unit Price: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Elfbot

Packaging: Carton packing

Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Electric Household Robot Window Cleaner The Latest Window Clean Robot offers a smart window cleaning system specifically designed to make your windows cleaning The Window Vacuum Cleaning Robot Built in probe sensor to automatically detect the edge and prevent falling your automatic cleaning robot will be able to...
Window Cleaning Robot with Smart App

Unit Price: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Elfbot

Packaging: Carton packing

Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Electric Household Robot Window Cleaner The Latest Window Clean Robot offers a smart window cleaning system specifically designed to make your windows cleaning The Window Vacuum Cleaning Robot Built in probe sensor to automatically detect the edge and prevent falling your automatic cleaning robot will be able to...
Smart Window Glass Cleaner Robot

Unit Price: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Elfbot

Packaging: Carton packing

Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Electric Household Robot Window Cleaner The Latest Window Clean Robot offers a smart window cleaning system specifically designed to make your windows cleaning The Window Vacuum Cleaning Robot Built in probe sensor to automatically detect the edge and prevent falling your automatic cleaning robot will be able to...
Window Cleaning Automatic Robot

Unit Price: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Elfbot

Packaging: Carton packing

Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Electric Household Robot Window Cleaner The Latest Window Clean Robot offers a smart window cleaning system specifically designed to make your windows cleaning The Window Vacuum Cleaning Robot Built in probe sensor to automatically detect the edge and prevent falling your automatic cleaning robot will be able to...
Window Cleaning Robot Remote Control

Unit Price: USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 110 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Elfbot

Packaging: Carton packing

Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Electric Household Robot Window Cleaner The Latest Window Clean Robot offers a smart window cleaning system specifically designed to make your windows cleaning The Window Vacuum Cleaning Robot Built in probe sensor to automatically detect the edge and prevent falling your automatic cleaning robot will be able to...
Rechargeable Cordless Electric Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales If you have the interest about the Wireless Clean Machine Fashion Floor Clean Machine or the New Wireless Mop Clean Machine we are very glad to have the Cooperation with you We are the manufacturers of the Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot This is a cost effective smart...
Cordless Electric Spin Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales This is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to mopping tiles wiping glass etc It is suitable for cleaning places such as homes hotels etc You can also search for other names such as smart mops and inductive mops for more information about Cordless Floor...
Hardwood Floor Cleaner with Water Tank

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales If you have the interest about the Wireless Clean Machine Fashion Floor Clean Machine or the New Wireless Mop Clean Machine we are very glad to have the Cooperation with you We are the manufacturers of the Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot This is a cost effective smart...
hand-held floor mopping machine

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales Are you tired of having to use kinds of expensive cleaning tools for various floor surfaces now the Electric Cordless Spin Mop is a good helper for you Because it is effortless You don t need to push at all this is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to...
auto water spray electric mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales A good helper is coming to you Electric Cordless Spin Mop Turn on the button easily and reach all the places you need to polish It can be used to mopping tiles wiping glass etc It is suitable for cleaning places such as homes hotels etc You can also search for other...
spray water mops for floor cleaning

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales Because it is effortless You don t need to push at all this is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to mopping tiles wiping glass etc It is suitable for cleaning places such as homes hotels etc You can also search for other names such as smart mops and...
Cordless Floor Cleaner Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales All you need to do is just hold it and lead the electric mop the direction you want it to go You don t need to push at all it is effortless it is the best gift ever This is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to mopping tiles wiping glass etc It is...
Cordless Rechargeable Electric Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales You don t need to push at all it is effortless it is the best gift ever This is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to mopping tiles wiping glass etc It is suitable for cleaning places such as homes hotels etc You can also search for other names such as...
Floor Cleaner Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales One button water spray easy to operate More and more people like electric mops Cordless vacuum floor cleaners will be a good helper for house cleaning It is versatile and easy to use This is a cost effective smart cleaning tool It can be used to mopping tiles wiping...
Cordless Electric Mop

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 80000 sets/month

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Automatic Damp and Dry Mop Cleaner Amazon Sales We are the manufacturers of the Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot if you have the interest about the Wireless Clean Machine Fashion Floor Clean Machine or the New Wireless Mop Clean Machine we are very glad to have the Cooperation with you This is a cost effective smart...
Electric Road Sweeper Vacuum Cleaner

Unit Price: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: elfbot

Packaging: Carrton Package

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

electric road sweeper vacuum cleaner Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine will not repeat cleaning the same area regular zigzag cleaning mode says goodbye to the random cleaning mode Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Auto recharge infrared detector connection Dustbin easy to clean by water Water tank and mop sucking...
Best auto floor scrubber dryer

Unit Price: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: elfbot

Packaging: Carrton Package

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Best auto floor scrubber dryer The Floor Scrubber Cleaner navigation and it knows where has been cleaner and where has not so Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine will not repeat cleaning the same area regular zigzag cleaning mode says goodbye to the random cleaning mode Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Auto recharge...
Wet and Dry Floor Cleaner

Unit Price: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: elfbot

Packaging: Carrton Package

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

WET AND DRY FLOOR CLEANER The Floor Scrubber Cleaner navigation and it knows where has been cleaner and where has not so Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine will not repeat cleaning the same area regular zigzag cleaning mode says goodbye to the random cleaning mode Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Auto recharge...
Electric Commercial Buffing Machine

Unit Price: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: elfbot

Packaging: Carrton Package

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Electric Commercial Buffing Machine The Floor Equipment Scrubber Cleaner navigation and it knows where has been cleaner and where has not so Cleaner Scrubbing Cleaning Machine will not repeat cleaning the same area regular zigzag cleaning mode says goodbye to the random cleaning mode Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner with...
Floor Equipment Scrubber Cleaner

Unit Price: USD 75 - 105 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 75 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 105 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: elfbot

Packaging: Carrton Package

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Floor Equipment Scrubber Cleaner The Floor Equipment Scrubber Cleaner navigation and it knows where has been cleaner and where has not so Camera Vacuum Cleaning Robot will not repeat cleaning the same area regular zigzag cleaning mode says goodbye to the random cleaning mode Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Auto...
Selling Quality Cost-effective Products Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Unit Price: USD 200 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags

Brand: ELFBOT

Packaging: caeton package

Supply Ability: 20000pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Selling Quality ROHS Vacuum Robot Auto Cleaning Vacuum Robot is the house clean good helper many people will use the Cordless Vacuum Cleaner to do the clean work so that they can save some time and energy Selling Quality Cleaning Robotic use in home office hotel and clean area With mobile app Floor Mopping Cleaning...
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry